Map of the Mid Central Divisions of the NMRA, Inc.

MCR Division Information
Division Newsletter
Division 1

“Akron-Canton-Youngstown Division”
Ohio Counties: Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, and Wayne (Except Wooster)

Division 1 Logo Newsletter:
Peddler Freight
Division 2

“The Keystone Division”
Ohio Counties: Belmont, Jefferson, Monroe, and Noble;
Pennsylvania Counties: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Mercer, Washington, and Westmoreland;
West Virginia Counties: Barbour, Brook, Doddridge, Grant, Hancock, Harrison, Marion, Marshall, Monongalia, Ohio, Preston, Taylor, Tucker, Tyler, and Wetzel

Division 2 Logo

Keystone Flyer

Division 3

“The Miami Valley Division”
Ohio Counties: Champaign, Clark, Dark, Greene, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby;
Indiana Counties: Adams, Blackford, Fayette, Grant, Henry, Huntington, Jay, Randolph, Rush, Union, Wabash, Wayne, and Wells

Division 3 Logo

Call Board

Division 4

“The North Coast Division”
Ohio Counties: Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain, and Medina

Division 4 Logo Newsletter:
Flat Wheel
Division 5

“The Western Reserve Division”
Ohio Counties: Ashtabula, Lake, and Geauga

link to Division 5 web page Newsletter:
Train Wire
Division 6

“The Buckeye Division”
Ohio Counties: Ashland, Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Guernsey, Hardin, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Knox, Licking, Logan, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Muskingham, Perry, Pickaway, Richland, Ross, Union, and Wooster in Wayne

link to Division6 web page Newsletter:
Super’s Signal
Division 7

“The Cincinnati Division”
Ohio Counties: Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, and Warren;
Indiana Counties: Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland;
Kentucky Counties: Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Mason, Owen, Pendleton, and Robertson

Division 7 Logo Newsletter:
Oil Can
Division 8

“Central Kentucky and Southern Indiana”
Indiana Counties: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Scott, and Washington;
Kentucky Counties: Allen, Barren, Breckenridge, Bullitt, Edmonson, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Henry, Jefferson, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Metcalfe, Monroe, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Taylor, Trimble, Warren, and Washington

Division 8 Logo Newsletter:
Pie Card
Division 9

“The Coal Division”
Kentucky Counties: Boyd, Greenup, Lawrence, and Lewis
Ohio Counties: Adams, Athens, Gallia, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Morgan, Pike, Scioto, Vinton, and Washington
West Virginia Counties: Boone, Braxton,Cabell, Calhoun, Clay, Fayette, Gilmer, Greenbrier, Jackson, Kanawha, Lewis, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, McDowell, Mercer, Mingo, Monroe, Nicholas, Pleasants, Pocahontas, Putnam, Raleigh, Randolph, Ritchie, Roane, Summers, Upshur, Wayne, Webster, Wirt, Wood, and Wyoming

Division 9 Logo Newsletter:
Up The Holler
Division 10

“Kentucky Division”
Kentucky Counties: Adair, Anderson, Bath, Bell, Bourbon, Boyle, Breathitt, Carter, Casey, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Elliot, Estill, Fayette, Fleming, Floyd, Franklin, Garrard, Harlan, Harrison, Jackson, Jessamine, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lincoln, Madison, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Mercer, McCreary, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Rowan, Russell, Scott, Wayne, Whitley, Wolfe, and Woodford

Division 10 Logo Newsletter: Lantern
Division 11

“Keystone Corridor”
Pennsylvania Counties: Cameron, Clarion, Clinton, Clearfield, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, and Venango

 11 Logo Newsletter:
The Keystone Corridor
Division 12

“Alleghany Western”
New York Counties: Allegany, Cattaraugus, and Chautauqua
Pennsylvania Counties: Crawford, Erie, McKean, Potter and Warren.

Division 12 Logo Newsletter:
The Builder’s Plate
National Model Railroad Association NMRA Logo Newsletter: Scale Rails